Exposición: "Valdoviño, lugar de contrastes"

Repeats every day until Sat Feb 29 2020 .
Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 16 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 17 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 21 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 22 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 24 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 28 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 29 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sala de Exposicións da Casa da Cultura

Fotografías de Montse Funcasta.