Exposición de fotografía: "Surf e aves" (Gonzalo Cueto)

Repeats every day until Sun Sep 02 2018 .
Friday, 29 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 1 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 9 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 23 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 30 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 3 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 5 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 6 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 10 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 11 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 13 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 17 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 18 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 19 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 20 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 24 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 25 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 26 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 27 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, 31 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 2 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sala de exposicións da Casa de Cultura

No horario de apertura do Océano Surf Museo.