Exposición itinerante: Proxecto Xeoparque

Repeats every day until Tue Sep 12 2017 .
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 17 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 18 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 19 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 20 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 21 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 25 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 26 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 27 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 28 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 31 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 1 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 3 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 4 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 8 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 9 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 10 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:00
Casa da Cultura